Contact Us

Nursing

To discuss study logistics and identify needed resources:

  • Nurse Manager
  • Melanie Ramos, RN, BSN
  • Phone:216-444-3588
  • Fax: 216-636-3329
  • Email: ramosm2@ccf.org

Pre-Analytical Laboratory

To review lab sample processing needs:

  • Department Supervisor
  • Teresa Markle, MSLA
  • Phone:216-445-5740
  • Fax: 216-636-3329
  • Email: marklet@ccf.org

  • CRU Lab Director
  • Ofer Reizes, PhD
  • Phone: 216-445-0880
  • Fax: 216-444-9404
  • E-mail: reizeso@ccf.org


Coordinator Services


  • Research Supervisor
  • Megan Villarreal, BA
  • Phone:216-636-5247
  • Fax: 216-636-3329
  • Email: villarm@ccf.org

Research Subject Advocacy

For consent and DSMP consults:

  • Research Subject Advocate (RSA)
  • Sumita Khatri, M.D.
  • Phone:216-445-1701
  • Fax: 216-636-3329
  • Email: khatris@ccf.org

  • Assistant RSA
  • Megan Villarreal, BA
  • Phone:216-636-5247
  • Fax: 216-636-3329
  • Email: villarm@ccf.org




Biostatistics / Study Design

For study design and planning for data analysis:

  • Biostatistician
  • Jim Bena, MS
  • Phone: 216-445-2336
  • Fax: 216-636-3329
  • E-mail: benaj@ccf.org

  • Biostatistician
  • Bo Hu, Ph.D.
  • Phone: 216-444-3009
  • Fax: 216-636-3329
  • E-mail: hub@ccf.org

Informatics

  • Informatics Systems Analyst
  • Chuck Trunick, B.B.A.
  • Phone: 216-445-6933
  • Fax: 216-636-3329
  • E-mail: trunicc@ccf.org



Administration

For initial questions:

  • Administrative Director
  • Charlotte Bhasin, MOT, OTR/L
  • Phone:216-444-5113
  • Fax: 216-636-3329
  • Email: bhasinc@ccf.org

  • Department Manager
  • Latasha Bolden, MHA
  • Phone:216-445-8496
  • Fax: 216-636-3329
  • Email: boldenl3@ccf.org

  • Department Analyst
  • Nick Baltas, BS
  • Phone:216-445-8526
  • Fax: 216-636-3329
  • Email: baltasn@ccf.org

Leadership

  • Program Director
  • W.H. Wilson Tang, M.D.
  • Phone:216-444-2121
  • Fax: 216-636-3329
  • Email: tangw@ccf.org

  • Associate Program Director
  • Lara Jehi, M.D.
  • Phone:216-444-3309
  • Fax: 216-636-3329
  • Email:jehil@ccf.org

  • Associate Program Director
  • Katherine Dell, M.D.
  • Phone:216-444-6123
  • Fax: 216-448-6015
  • Email: dellk@ccf.org



Publication Acknowledgement

All publications resulting from the utilization of CTSA resources are required to credit the CTSA grant by including the NIH funding acknowledgement and must comply with the NIH Public Access Policy. All researchers should cite grant UL1TR000439, as follows: " This publication was made possible by the Case Western Reserve University/Cleveland Clinic CTSA Grant Number UL1TR000439 from the National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences (NCATS), a component of the National Institutes of Health. Its contents are solely the responsibility of the authors and do not necessarily represent the official view of NCATS or NIH."
For more information please visit http://publication.nih.gov/