Glassware Core

Contacts

Carmel M. Burns
Carmel M. Burns
Manager
Location:NB1-25
Phone:(216) 444-5814
burnsc@ccf.org

Lisa  Banks
Lisa Banks
QA Technician
Location:NB1-26
Phone:(216) 445-0542
banksl@ccf.org
Milagros  Branch
Milagros Branch
Research Technician III
Location:NB1-26
Phone:(216) 445-0542
branchm@ccf.org
Anne  Ezra
Anne Ezra
Research Laboratory Assistant
Location:NB1-26
Phone:(216) 445-0542
ezraa@ccf.org
Sunnethia  Graham
Sunnethia Graham
Senior Lab Assistant
Location:NB1-26
Phone:(216) 445-0542
grahams3@ccf.org
Elizabeth  Harmon
Elizabeth Harmon
Research Technician III
Location:NB1-26
Phone:(216) 445-0542
harmone@ccf.org
Thomas  Hicks
Thomas Hicks
Senior Laboratory Assistant
Location:NB1-26
Phone:(216) 445-0542
hickst3@ccf.org
John  Moreland
John Moreland
Research Technician III
Location:NB1-26
Phone:(216) 445-0542
morelaj3@ccf.org
Dora  Simms
Dora Simms
Research Technician III
Location:NB1-26
Phone:(216) 445-0542
simmsd@ccf.org