Leadership

Serpil C. Erzurum, MD
Serpil C. Erzurum, MD
Chair, Lerner Research Institute    
erzurus@ccf.org
Thomas A. Hamilton, PhD
Thomas A. Hamilton, PhD
Vice Chair
Chair, Department of Immunology
Interim Chair, Department of Stem Cell Biology & Regenerative Medicine
hamiltt@ccf.org

Donna M.  Driscoll, PhD
Donna M. Driscoll, PhD
Director, Faculty Center
Staff, Cellular & Molecular Medicine
driscod@ccf.org
Christine Moravec, PhD
Christine Moravec, PhD
Director, Research Education and Training Center
Staff, Molecular Cardiology
moravec@ccf.org    

Charlotte Bhasin, MOT, OTR/L
Charlotte Bhasin, MOT, OTR/L
Executive Director, Health and Patient-Focused Research
bhasinc@ccf.org
James D. Ellis, JD, MBA
James D. Ellis, JD, MBA
Executive Director, Strategic Alliances and Technology Development
ellisj@ccf.org

Heather Huston Barkley, MBA
Heather Huston Barkley, MBA
Executive Director of Development
hustonh@ccf.org
Mary Ann Verbic, MT (ASCP) SI
Mary Ann Verbic, MT (ASCP) SI
Executive Director, Exploratory Biomedical Sciences
verbicm@ccf.org

Administration





Shannon Barnes, MS
Communications Director   
barness3@ccf.org   
Abby L.S. Bifano, PhD
Research Regulatory and Quality Assurance Manager   
bifanoa@ccf.org   
Erin Calhoun
Research Communication Associate I   
calhoue3@ccf.org   
Katie Contrera
Assistant Director of Development Programs   
contrek2@ccf.org   
Naomi Crepcia
Department Coordinator  I   
crepcin@ccf.org   
Sarah Fehribach
Project Manager II   
fehribs@ccf.org   
Amber Gist
Executive Assistant to Dr. Erzurum   
gista@ccf.org   
Sarah Kostiha Smith, MEd, MBA
Program Manager, RETC   
kostihs@ccf.org   
Colleen Siedlecki, MBA
Department Manager   
siedlec@ccf.org   
Stephen Webster
Human Resources Business Partner   
webstes2@ccf.org