Leadership

Serpil C. Erzurum, MD
Serpil C. Erzurum, MD
Chair, Lerner Research Institute    
erzurus@ccf.org
Thomas A. Hamilton, PhD
Thomas A. Hamilton, PhD
Vice Chair
Chair, Department of Immunology
Interim Chair, Department of Stem Cell Biology & Regenerative Medicine
hamiltt@ccf.org

Donna M.  Driscoll, PhD
Donna M. Driscoll, PhD
Director, Faculty Center
Staff, Cellular & Molecular Medicine
driscod@ccf.org
Christine Moravec, PhD
Christine Moravec, PhD
Director, Research Education and Training Center
Staff, Molecular Cardiology
moravec@ccf.org    

Charlotte Bhasin, MOT, OTR/L
Charlotte Bhasin, MOT, OTR/L
Executive Director, Health and Patient-Focused Research
bhasinc@ccf.org
James D. Ellis, JD, MBA
James D. Ellis, JD, MBA
Executive Director, Strategic Alliances and Technology Development
ellisj@ccf.org

Heather Huston Barkley, MBA
Heather Huston Barkley, MBA
Executive Director of Development
hustonh@ccf.org
Mary Ann Verbic, MT (ASCP) SI
Mary Ann Verbic, MT (ASCP) SI
Executive Director, Exploratory Biomedical Sciences
verbicm@ccf.org

Administration





Shannon Barnes, MS
Communications Director    
barness3@ccf.org   
Abby L.S. Bifano, PhD
Research Regulatory and Quality Assurance Manager
bifanoa@ccf.org
Naomi Crepcia
Department Coordinator  I
crepcin@ccf.org


Katie Contrera
Assistant Director of Development Programs
contrek2@ccf.org
Sarah Fehribach
Department Coordinator  III
Amber Gist
Executive Assistant to Dr. Erzurum
gista@ccf.org


Colleen Siedlecki, MBA
Department Manager 
siedlec@ccf.org
Lisa Suydam, MBA
Human Resources Business Partner
suydaml@ccf.org


Matthew Yako, MEd
Program Manager, RETC 
yakom@ccf.org