Research Core Services

The Lerner Research Institute's Core Services seek to facilitate and advance research throughout Cleveland Clinic by providing technologies that support basic, translational, and clinical research.

Research Cores

learn more

Services

learn more

Equipment

learn more

Glassware Core

Contacts

Carmel M. Burns
Carmel M. Burns
Manager
Location:NB1-25
Phone:(216) 444-5814
burnsc@ccf.org
Milagros  Branch
Milagros Branch
Research Technician III
Location:NB1-26
Phone:(216) 445-0542
branchm@ccf.org
Elizabeth  Harmon
Elizabeth Harmon
Research Technician III
Location:NB1-26
Phone:(216) 445-0542
harmone@ccf.org
Thomas  Hicks
Thomas Hicks
Senior Laboratory Assistant
Location:NB1-26
Phone:(216) 445-0542
hickst3@ccf.org
Justin  Ineman
Justin Ineman
Research Laboratory Assistant
Phone:(216) 445-0542
inemanj2@ccf.org
John  Moreland
John Moreland
Research Technician III
Location:NB1-26
Phone:(216) 445-0542
morelaj3@ccf.org
Dora  Simms
Dora Simms
Research Technician III
Location:NB1-26
Phone:(216) 445-0542
simmsd@ccf.org