Genomics Core

Contacts

Yu-Wei  Cheng  PhD
Yu-Wei Cheng PhD
Scientific Manager
Location:NE5-253
Phone:(216) 445-0757
chengy@ccf.org
Charis  Eng  MD, PhD
Charis Eng MD, PhD
Scientific Director
Location:NE5-314
Phone:(216) 444-3440
engc@ccf.org
Ofer  Reizes  PhD
Ofer Reizes PhD
Managing Director
Location:NC1-142
Phone:(216) 445-0880
reizeso@ccf.org

Nidaa  Falweh
Nidaa Falweh
Research Technologist
Location:NE5-253
Phone:(216) 444-0974
falwehn@ccf.org
Sirena  Meade  MS
Sirena Meade MS
Senior Research Technologist
Location:NE5-251
Phone:(216) 444-0030
meades@ccf.org
Yan  Wang
Yan Wang
Research Technologist
Location:NE5-253
Phone:(216) 444-0974
wangy@ccf.org
Xiaolan  Zhao  MD
Xiaolan Zhao MD
Senior Research Technologist
Location:NE5-253
Phone:(216) 444-0974
zhaox@ccf.org