Department of Biomedical Engineering : People

Cleveland Clinic’s Department of Biomedical Engineering is committed to investigation, innovation and translation of scientific discoveries to enhance patient care. Medical innovation is at the heart of our mission – indeed, our "calling" – and we have a proven track record of patenting and product commercialization.


Administration

D. Geoffrey Vince,  PhD1
D. Geoffrey Vince PhD
Department Chair

vinceg@ccf.org
Phone: (216) 445-6980
web site

Gail  Lannum,  MT
Gail Lannum MT
Administrative Director, Biomedical Engineering & Technologies

lannumg@ccf.org
Phone: (216) 444-1254



Jay  Alberts  PhD Jay Alberts, PhD
Staff
(216) 445-3222
albertj@ccf.org
staff profile
Suneel S. Apte  MBBS, DPhil Suneel S. Apte, MBBS, DPhil
Staff
(216) 445-3278
aptes@ccf.org
staff profile
Jillian   Beveridge  PhD Jillian Beveridge, PhD
Assistant Staff
(216) 445-3264
beverij2@ccf.org
staff profile
Margot  Damaser  PhD Margot Damaser, PhD
Staff
(216) 444-1103
damasem@ccf.org
staff profile
Kathleen A. Derwin  PhD Kathleen A. Derwin, PhD
Associate Staff
(216) 445-5982
derwink@ccf.org
staff profile
Ahmet  Erdemir  PhD Ahmet Erdemir, PhD
Associate Staff
(216) 445-9523
erdemira@ccf.org
staff profile
Aaron  Fleischman  PhD Aaron Fleischman, PhD
Staff Scientist
(216) 445-3218
fleisca@ccf.org
staff profile
Kiyotaka  Fukamachi  MD, PhD Kiyotaka Fukamachi, MD, PhD
Staff
(216) 445-9344
fukamak@ccf.org
staff profile
Chaitali  Ghosh  PhD Chaitali Ghosh, PhD
Staff Scientist
(216) 445-0559
ghoshc@ccf.org
staff profile
Linda M. Graham  MD Linda M. Graham, MD
Staff
(216) 445-3298
grahaml@ccf.org
staff profile
Vincent C. Hascall  PhD Vincent C. Hascall, PhD
Staff
(216) 445-5676
hascalv@ccf.org
staff profile
Jan  Jensen  PhD Jan Jensen, PhD
Associate Staff
(216) 445-0990
jensenj2@ccf.org
staff profile
Vijay  Krishna  PhD Vijay Krishna, PhD
Assistant Staff
(216) 445-5966
krishnv2@ccf.org
staff profile
Vinod  Labhasetwar  PhD Vinod Labhasetwar, PhD
Staff
(216) 445-9364
labhasv@ccf.org
staff profile
Xiaojuan  Li  PhD Xiaojuan Li, PhD
Staff
Director, Program for Advanced Medical Imaging
(216) 442-8848
lix6@ccf.org
staff profile
Zong-Ming  Li  PhD Zong-Ming Li, PhD
Staff
(216) 444-1211
liz4@ccf.org
staff profile
Paul D. Marasco  PhD Paul D. Marasco, PhD
Associate Staff
(216) 444-1217
marascp2@ccf.org
staff profile
Edward V. Maytin  MD, PhD Edward V. Maytin, MD, PhD
Staff
(216) 445-6676
maytine@ccf.org
staff profile
Gordon  McLennan  MD Gordon McLennan, MD
Staff
(216) 444-6124
mclenng@ccf.org
staff profile
Ronald J. Midura  PhD Ronald J. Midura, PhD
Staff
(216) 445-3212
midurar@ccf.org
staff profile
George F. Muschler  MD George F. Muschler, MD
Staff
(216) 444-5338
muschlg@ccf.org
staff profile
Kunio  Nakamura  PhD Kunio Nakamura, PhD
Staff Scientist
(216) 444-4789
nakamuk@ccf.org
staff profile
Ela  Plow  PhD, PT Ela Plow, PhD, PT
Assistant Staff
(216) 445-4589
plowe2@ccf.org
staff profile
Anand  Ramamurthi  PhD Anand Ramamurthi, PhD
Staff
(216) 444-4326
ramamua@ccf.org
staff profile
D. Geoffrey Vince  PhD D. Geoffrey Vince, PhD
Department Chair
(216) 445-6980
vinceg@ccf.org
staff profile
Aimin  Wang  PhD Aimin Wang, PhD
Staff Scientist
(216) 445-3237
wanga@ccf.org
Maciej  Zborowski  PhD Maciej Zborowski, PhD
Staff
(216) 445-9330
zborowm@ccf.org
staff profile