Administration

Charis  Eng,  MD, PhD1
Charis Eng MD, PhD
Department Chair

engc@ccf.org
Phone: (216) 444-3440
web site

Kathleen  Babb,
Kathleen Babb
Research Manager

babbk@ccf.org
Phone: (216) 445-3824

Courtney  Becker-Howell,  MHSA
Courtney Becker-Howell MHSA
Clinical Manager

beckerc@ccf.org
Phone: (216) 444-2978



Adnan  Alsadah  MD Adnan Alsadah, MD
Assistant Staff
(216) 444-9249
alsadaa@ccf.org
Lynn  Bekris  PhD Lynn Bekris, PhD
Assistant Staff
(216) 444-0111
bekrisl@ccf.org
staff profile
Daniel  Blankenberg  PhD Daniel Blankenberg, PhD
Assistant Staff
(216) 445-4336
blanked2@ccf.org
staff profile
Feixiong  Cheng  PhD Feixiong Cheng, PhD
Assistant Staff
(216) 444-7654
chengf@ccf.org
staff profile
Charis  Eng  MD, PhD Charis Eng, MD, PhD
Department Chair
(216) 444-3440
engc@ccf.org
staff profile
David B Flannery  MD David B Flannery, MD
Staff
(216) 444-9249
flanned@ccf.org
Jennifer  Hockings  PharmD, PhD Jennifer Hockings, PharmD, PhD
Pharmacogenomicist
(216) 442-5535
hockinc@ccf.org
Asha R Kallianpur  MD, MPH Asha R Kallianpur, MD, MPH
Associate Staff
(216) 445-2337
kalliaa@ccf.org
staff profile
Ignacio  Mata  PhD Ignacio Mata, PhD
Assistant Staff
(216) 444-0329
matai@ccf.org
staff profile
Christine M O'Connor  PhD Christine M O'Connor, PhD
Assistant Staff
(216) 444-0676
oconnoc6@ccf.org
staff profile
Angela H Ting  PhD Angela H Ting, PhD
Associate Staff
(216) 444-0682
tinga@ccf.org
staff profile
Xiangling  Wang  MD, PhD Xiangling Wang, MD, PhD
Assistant Staff
(216) 636-1768
wangx8@ccf.org
Aditi  Yadav  MD Aditi Yadav, MD
Assistant Staff
(216) 445-5686
yadava@ccf.org
Bin  Zhang  PhD Bin Zhang, PhD
Associate Staff
(216) 444-0884
zhangb@ccf.org
staff profile