John  Barnard  PhD John Barnard, PhD
Associate Staff
(216) 444-5945
barnarj@ccf.org
staff profile
Gerald  Beck  PhD Gerald Beck, PhD
Staff
(216) 444-9927
beckg@ccf.org
staff profile
Eugene  Blackstone  MD Eugene Blackstone, MD
Staff
(Primary Appointment in HVI)
(216) 444-6712
blackse@ccf.org
Sara  Crawford  PhD Sara Crawford, PhD
Project Staff
crawfos2@ccf.org
Jarrod E Dalton  PhD Jarrod E Dalton, PhD
Assistant Staff
(216) 444-9924
daltonj@ccf.org
staff profile
Tanujit  Dey  PhD Tanujit Dey, PhD
Associate Staff
(216) 445-1336
deyt@ccf.org
staff profile
Jennifer  Gassman  PhD Jennifer Gassman, PhD
Project Staff
(216) 444-9938
gassmaj@ccf.org
staff profile
Brian P. Hobbs  PhD Brian P. Hobbs, PhD
Associate Staff
(216) 444-3738
hobbsb@ccf.org
staff profile
Changjin  Hong  PhD Changjin Hong, PhD
Project Staff
(216) 442-5499
hongc2@ccf.org
staff profile
Bo  Hu  PhD Bo Hu, PhD
Associate Staff
(216) 444-3009
hub@ccf.org
staff profile
Ming  Hu  PhD Ming Hu, PhD
Assistant Staff
(216) 445-5057
hum@ccf.org
staff profile
Tae Hyun  Hwang  PhD Tae Hyun Hwang, PhD
Assistant Staff
(216) 442-5565
hwangt@ccf.org
staff profile
Peter  Imrey  PhD Peter Imrey, PhD
Staff
(Joint appointment in Mellen Center/NI)
(216) 444-0923
imreyp@ccf.org
staff profile
Matthew  Karafa  PhD Matthew Karafa, PhD
Project Staff
(216) 445-9556
karafam@ccf.org
Michael W. Kattan  PhD Michael W. Kattan, PhD
Department Chair
(Joint appointment with Department of Urology in the GUKI)
(216) 444-0584
kattanm@ccf.org
staff profile
Brittany  Lapin  PhD Brittany Lapin, PhD
Assistant Staff
(Joint appointment in the Center for Neuro-Restoration/NI)
(216) 445-5729
lapinb@ccf.org
staff profile
Edward J. Mascha  PhD Edward J. Mascha, PhD
Associate Staff
(Joint appointment with Department of Outcomes Research in the Anesthesiology Institute)
(216) 445-7805
maschae@ccf.org
staff profile
Deborah M Miller  PhD Deborah M Miller, PhD
Staff
(Primary Appointment in NI)
(216) 444-8637
millerd@ccf.org
Anita  Misra-Hebert  MD Anita Misra-Hebert, MD
Staff
(Primary Appointment in MI)
(216) 444-5665
misraa@ccf.org
Amy S Nowacki  PhD Amy S Nowacki, PhD
Associate Staff
(216) 444-3773
nowacka@ccf.org
staff profile
Nancy A. Obuchowski  PhD Nancy A. Obuchowski, PhD
Vice Chairman
(Joint appointment with Department of Diagnostic Radiology in the Imaging Institute)
(216) 445-9549
obuchon@ccf.org
staff profile
Tomas  Radivoyevitch  PhD Tomas Radivoyevitch, PhD
Associate Staff
(216) 442-5649
radivot@ccf.org
staff profile
Jeevanantham  Rajeswaran  PhD Jeevanantham Rajeswaran, PhD
Assistant Staff
(216) 444-9929
rajeswj@ccf.org
staff profile
Daniel  M.  Rotroff  PhD Daniel M. Rotroff, PhD
Assistant Staff
(216) 444-3399
rotrofd@ccf.org
staff profile
Jesse  Schold  PhD Jesse Schold, PhD
Staff
(216) 444-6254
scholdj@ccf.org
staff profile
David  Sugano  DrPH David Sugano, DrPH
Contract Staff
(216) 952-3871
suganod@ccf.org
Belinda  Udeh  PhD Belinda Udeh, PhD
Associate Staff
(Primary Appointment in Clinical Transformation)
(216) 636-2284
udehb@ccf.org
Xiaofeng  Wang  PhD Xiaofeng Wang, PhD
Staff
Professor
(216) 445-7737
wangx6@ccf.org
staff profile